Mag. Florian Wöhrle, Geschäftsführer der Double You GmbHMag. Florian Wöhrle

Managing Partner

After completing his studies in Law at the University of Vienna, Florian Wöhrle began his professional career in the head office of Energie AG Oberösterreich with general director Dr. Leo Windtner. Two years later, the passionate sailor and hunter moved to Vienna as a subject specialist for energy and water policy for the Federation of the Austrian Industry. He then followed the call of the former general secretary Karlheinz Kopf to the Austrian Business Federation (Österreichischer Wirtschaftsbund) as an economic advisor.

At the same time, as managing director of the Centre for Social Market Economy / Julius Raab Stiftung he substantially co-designed its fundamental reorientation. In 2009, after the cabinet reshuffle the VERBUND-Austrian Power Grid AG called him for the area of public affairs. Finally, he successfully brought his company and political experience to consulting as Senior Consultant at Wolfgang Rosam´s Change Communications.

Alongside these professional challenges, he has worked in the property sector for around 10 years. In addition to renting residential and business premises, he also implemented various property projects in Vienna and Upper Austria (including residential housing, loft conversions, etc.) and sat the concession examinations for property brokers and property managers.

The experience he gained from politics, stakeholders, company culture and consulting as well as the property sector, now forms – together with the existing network – the basis for his knowledgeable advisory service.

Double You Development GmbH · Bründlsteig 23 · 1140 Wien · Mobile: +43 664 45 45 755 · E-mail: office[at]w-group.at    deutsche Fassung   english version

Mag. Florian Wöhrle, Geschäftsführer der Double You GmbHMag. Florian Wöhrle

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Nach Abschluss seines Studiums der Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Wien begann Florian Wöhrle seine berufliche Laufbahn im Vorstandsbüro der Energie AG Oberösterreich bei Generaldirektor Dr. Leo Windtner. Nach zwei Jahren wechselte der leidenschaftliche Segler und Jäger als Fachreferent für Energie- und Wasserpolitik zur Vereinigung der Österreichischen Industrie nach Wien. Anschließend folgte er dem Ruf des damaligen Generalsekretärs Karlheinz Kopf in den Österreichischen Wirtschaftsbund als wirtschaftspolitischer Referent.

Zeitgleich gestaltete er als Geschäftsführer des Zentrums für soziale Marktwirtschaft/ Julius Raab Stiftung maßgeblich dessen grundlegende Neuausrichtung mit. 2009 holte ihn nach der Regierungsumbildung die VERBUND-Austrian Power Grid AG für den Bereich Public Affairs. Schließlich brachte er als Senior Consultant bei Wolfgang Rosam´s Change Communications erfolgreich seine unternehmerischen und politischen Erfahrungen in die Beratung ein.

Parallel zu diesen beruflichen Herausforderungen ist er seit mittlerweile rund 10 Jahren im Immobilienbereich tätig. Neben der Vermietung von Wohn- und Geschäftsräumlichkeiten setzte er auch diverse Immobilienprojekte in Wien und Oberösterreich (u.a. Realisierung eines Wohnhauses, Dachgeschoßausbauten etc.) um und legte die Konzessionsprüfungen für den Immobilienmakler sowie den Immobilienverwalter ab.

Die gesammelten Erfahrungen aus Politik, Interessensvertretung, Unternehmenskultur und –beratung sowie dem Immobilienbereich bilden nun gemeinsam mit dem bestehenden Netzwerk die Grundlage für seine fundierte Beratungsleistung.

Double You Development GmbH · Bründlsteig 23 · 1140 Wien · Mobil: +43 664 45 45 755 · E-mail: office[at]w-group.at    deutsche Fassung    english version